Deleting a Candidate
Although the ATS data cleanse feature will automatically delete candidates should they no longer wish to remain on your database, there will be times when you may need to manually delete a candidate from the candidate list. To do this:
Within the candidate list, select the candidate to be deleted from the system by checking the box next to their name.
From the options that appear above the list of candidates, select delete candidate(s).
You will then be prompted to confirm that you wish to delete the applicant. If you do, click delete and the applicant will be deleted from the role.